Home Celebrity Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 EXCLUSIVE: Paras Kalnawat will dance to the tunes...

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 EXCLUSIVE: Paras Kalnawat will dance to the tunes of choreographer Shweta Sharda


Image Source: India Forums

The tenth season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa, judged by Nora Fatehi, Madhuri Dixit, and Karan Johar, will debut on September 3.

After a five-year absence, Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 is prepared to win over viewers with an all-new season. This season features well-known celebrities from a variety of backgrounds. Maverick director Karan Johar, actress Madhuri Dixit, and dance star Nora Fatehi will grace the prestigious judges’ panel. Maniesh Paul, who has previously hosted a couple Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa seasons, comes back to host the show this time around.

Image Source: News18

Paras Kalnawat was the first Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 contender to be officially announced. He posted a photo of himself and his choreographer on Instagram a week ago, but the face was obscured, creating a mystery that sparked a guessing game among online users. Vartika Jha was the favourite of the majority of them. Shweta Sharda is the choreographer for Paras Kalnawat, according to a source close to the actor and the programme who verified this. Shantanu Maheshwari, Nia Sharma, Ashish Kedar, and Gauahar Khan are among those who follow Shweta on Instagram. She is well-known in the world of choreography. Shweta Sharda continues to upload videos of her choreography and group projects to Instagram, where she has a sizable online fan base.

Image Source: TheAncestory

Sanam Johar has teamed up with Rubina Dilaik, and while the producers have been very quiet about the choreographers, the fans have already praised this duo. The host, competitors, and judges were all spotted on the set wearing glamorous attire as the show’s filming got underway.

10 competitors in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa
The other announced contenders for this season, in addition to Paras and Rubina, are Dheeraj Dhoopar, Nia Sharma, Gashmeer Mahajani, Niti Taylor, Shilpa Shinde, Ali Ashar, Faisal Shaikh, Amruta Khanvilkar, Gunjan Sinha, and Zorawar Kalra. Beginning on September 3, Jhalak Dikhhhla Jaa 10 will air on Colors every Saturday and Sunday at 8 PM.

Previous articleTiger box office collection day 1 prediction: Vijay Deverakonda-Ananya Panday to earn This amount
Next articleRam Charan is a true mama’s boy, as evidenced by his most recent PHOTO with his mom and pet Rhyme.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here